Sunday League

Senior Division

Bourne

Bournemouth Electric

East Christchurch Athletic

East Christchurch SSC

JP Morgan

Kraken Sports

Muscliff

New Forest Rangers

Rushmere

Westover Bournemouth

10 Teams

Division Two

AFC Christchurch

Boscombe Celtic

Bournemouth Electric A

Bournemouth Manor Reserves

Churchill

Ferndown Town

Nelson Athletic

Scott V

West Howe Reserves

9 Teams

Division One

APR

Bournemouth Athletic

Bournemouth Electric Reserves

Bournemouth Manor

Bournemouth Sports

CST South United

NMO

Parkstone Club

West Howe

Woodville Wanderers

10 Teams

Division Three

AFC Hadca

Church Hill United

Dexter Sports

Knights

Longfleet

New Milton Town

Poole Wanderers

Southside Vipers

United Players

Woodville Wanderers Res

10 Teams